Map 1 Map 1

We've changed our domain name from to
Please help us spread this Thanks!

Queen - A Night At The Opera (1975)

11 1

This post was published 6 years ago and the download links can be irrelevant.
Scroll down to see the links and check these – maybe you will be lucky!

Queen - A Night At The Opera (1975)
Release: 1975 | Track: 18 | Format: MP3 320Kbps | Size: 144 MB
Genre: Rock

01. "Death on Two Legs (Dedicated to...)"
02. "Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon"
03. "I'm in Love with My Car"
04. "You're My Best Friend"
05. "'39"
06. "Sweet Lady"
07. "Seaside Rendezvous"
08. "The Prophet's Song"
09. "Love of My Life"
10. "Good Company"
11. "Bohemian Rhapsody"
12. "God Save the Queen" (Instrumental)

2011 Universal Records reissue bonus disc

01. "Keep Yourself Alive (Long-Lost Retake, June 1975)"
02. "Bohemian Rhapsody (OperaticA-cappella Mix)"
03. "You're My Best Friend (Backing Track Mix)"
04. "I'm in Love With My Car (Guitar & Vocal Mix)"
05. "'39 (Live at Earl's Court, June 1977)"
06. "Love of My Life (Live Single, June 1979)"

All comments

    Show more

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.

    Advanced Search